Skip to Content

Photos of Individual Board Members

Ng Yut Ming
Dr. NG Yut-ming (Elected Member) (Chairperson)

Webster Ng
Mr. NG Kam-wah, Webster, J.P. (Appointed Member) (Honorary Treasurer)

Ann AU
Ms. AU Chor-kwan, Ann, J.P. (Appointed Member)

Alex FAN
Mr. FAN Hoi-kit, Alex, M.H. (Appointed Member)

Lam Chiu-wan
Dr. LAM Chiu-wan (Elected Member)

Anthea LO
Ms. LO Wing-sze, Anthea, B.B.S., J.P. (Appointed Member)

Phyllis Luk
Ms. LUK Fung-ping, Phyllis (Elected Member)

Sin Yat Kin
Mr. SIN Yat-kin, S.B.S., C.S.D.S.M.,J.P. (Appointed Member)

Wong Yin-yee
Ms. WONG Yin-yee (Representative of Director of Social Welfare)

(Note: Please click here for the full member list)